IEA: TED 2006: Sponsors

Supporting Sponsors
Transportation Research Board
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
University of Arkansas at Little Rock Institute for Economic Advancement
Federal Highway Administration
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
Federal Transit Administration
Appalachian Regional Commission
Nick J. Rahall, II Appalachian Transportation Institute

Wilbur Smith Associates (Platinum Sponsor)
Economic Development Research Group (Gold Sponsor)
Cambridge Systematics (Gold Sponsor)

Cooperating Co-Sponsors
Urban Mobility for the Developing World (CODATU)
International Economic Development Council (IEDC)
Association of Metropolitan Planning Organizations (AMPO)
National Association of Regional Councils (NARC)
American Planning Association (APA)
Delta Regional Authority (DRA)
Appalachian Regional Council (ARC)
National Association of Development Organizations (NADO)
Transportation and Development Institute of American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE)
Transportation Association of Canada
Association of European Transport (AET)

Arkansas Home Partners
Arkansas Highway and Transportation Department
Metroplan for Central Arkansas
Arkansas Department of Economic Development
Arkansas Trucking Association
Arkansas Governor's Office
Senator Lincoln's Office
US Army Corps of Engineers, Little Rock District
Mack Blackwell Transportation Center
Arkansas Waterways Commission
Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce
University of Arkansas at Fayetteville

About TED | Program
Submission | Registration | Accommodations
Sponsors | Home

Conference on Transportation and Economic Development.
All Rights Reserved Last Modified: Tuesday, January 17, 2006.


Institute for Economic Advancement

Another Proud Member of DINA
Designed by the Institute for Economic Advancement